القانون المدني

القانون المدني

القانون المدني هو النظام القانوني الذي يتعلق بالأشخاص والأشياء والعلاقات الخاصة بين أفراد المجتمع. إنه نظام شامل ومنظم على نحو جيد من القواعد مع توضيح جلي للحقوق والواجبات. ويتوافر في شركة المحاماة التابعة لنا محامون مدنيون أكفاء وذوي خبرة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

نظرا للموقع الجغرافي والتسهيلات التجارية، أصبحت دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تمثل وجهة مربحة لجميع أنواع الشركات وقطاعات الشركات. ومع نمو الاستثمار الأجنبي بمعدل مرتفع، يتعين على حكومة الإمارات العربية المتحدة أن تحافظ على الرعاية المدنية وفقا للوائح صارمة من القانون المدني الإماراتي. ويعتبر القانون المدني أحد القوانين الخاصة بالمدنيين الذين يقيمون بصفة دائمة أو مؤقتة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، سواء كان مواطنًا أو مغتربًا. إنه من أجل الرعاية السلسة والنظامية لحياة جميع الأفراد وأعمالهم. ويتعلق هذا القانون بالأفراد والمجتمع والعلاقات. ومن المعلوم أنه إذا كان هناك قانون، فهناك نزاع بجانبه. وفي هذا الصدد نأتي لحل قضايا النزاعات ومساعدة أي فرد على الاحتفاظ بحقوقه بموجب القانون المدني لحكومة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. حيث تستمع المحكمة المدنية أو المحكمة الابتدائية إلى جميع دعاوى القضايا المدنية والنزاعات. وبعد إعلان الحكم، يكون للأطراف الحق في الاستئناف مرة أخرى في محكمة الاستئناف المدنية.

دعنا نرشدك إلى الاتجاه الصحيح بناءً على خبرتنا
    • محامون مدنيون متخصصون
    • 90 % من القضايا ناجحة

    19 عاما من الخبرة

Legal Consultation

تسعى شركة المحاماة التابعة لنا، بن عيد للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية لتقديم المشورة لجميع الأفراد وقطاعات الشركات والمؤسسات بطريقة قانونية حسب متطلباتهم. ويستطيع المستشارون القانونيون ذوي الخبرة التابعين لنا في دبي والشارقة وأبو ظبي وجميع الإمارات الأخرى بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة إدارة هذه العملية بداية من مراجعة كل مسألة بدقة وحتى تحقيق أعلى مستويات إنجاح الموافقة القضائية. إننا قادرون على تمثيل عملائنا في جميع المحاكم بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وإذا كان العميل تابعًا لدولة خارجية، يمكننا تقديم الخدمة من خلال العلاقات الدولية. وعلى مر السنين، اكتسبت شركة المحاماة الخاصة بنا سمعة حسنة في حل قضايا النزاع بخبرة مطلقة مع محامينا المدنيين ذوي الكفاءة العالية والخبرة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتعامل محامو النزاعات المدنية التابعين لنا مع جميع أنواع القضايا المدنية بما في ذلك العقود الشخصية ونزاعات الملكية ونزاعات التعويض والرهن العقاري والتأمين والنزاعات العقارية والتعاقدية.

يتعامل محامو الأسرة التابعين لنا في دبي والشارقة والأجزاء الأخرى بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة مع القضايا التالية:

  • حقوق والتزامات العقود الشخصية
  • نزاعات الملكية
  • نزاعات التعويض
  • نزاعات الرهن العقاري
  • النزاعات التعاقدية
  • نزاعات التأمين
  • النزاعات العقارية
  • النزاعات المالية

Civil Law

Civil Law is the legal system that pertains to the persons, things and the private relations amongst the members of a community. It’s a well-organized comprehensive system of rules with a clear explanation of rights and duties. Our law firm has efficient and experienced civil lawyers in UAE.

Because of the geographical location and trade and commerce facilities, UAE is becoming the lucrative destination for all kinds of businesses and corporate sectors. As the foreign investment is growing at a high rate, the UAE Govt. must have to maintain the civil welfare according to the strong regulation of UAE Civil Law. Civil Law is for the civilians who are staying permanently or temporarily in UAE, whether he is a national citizen or an expat. It is for the smooth & systematic maintenance of everyone’s life & their doings. The Law relates with people, community and their relationship. It is a known matter that if there is a law, there is a dispute beside it. And here we come to solve the dispute cases and to help an individual to keep his rights as per the Civil Law of UAE Govt. The Civil Court or the Court of First Instance hears all the claims of civil cases and disputes. After the announcement of the judgement, the parties have the rights to appeal again in the Civil Court of Appeal.

Our Law Firm, Bin Eid Advocates & Legal Consultants endeavor to advise every individual, corporate sectors and enterprises in the legal way as per their requirements. Our expert legal advisers in Dubai, Sharjah, Abu Dhabi and all other emirates of UAE can handle the process from reviewing accurately each & every matter to the ultimate success of judicial approval. We are able to represent our clients in every court of UAE and if a client belongs to abroad, we can give the service through International affiliations. Throughout the years, our law firm has earned the reputation of solving the dispute cases with absolute expertise with our highly qualified and experienced Civil Lawyers in UAE. Our Civil Litigation Attorneys deal with all kinds of civil cases including personal contracts, property dispute, compensation dispute, mortgage, insurance, real estate and contractual disputes.

Our Family Lawyers in Dubai, Sharjah and other parts of UAE deal with the below issues :
  • Rights & obligations for personal contracts
  • Property dispute
  • Compensation dispute
  • Mortgage dispute
  • Contractual dispute
  • Insurance dispute
  • Real estate dispute
  • Financial Disputes
FREE CASE EVALUATION